Follow Us


                           

Featured Resource

CIAO:  Columbia International Affairs Online is a source for theory and research in international affairs, including religious studies, history, and political science.

Find full-text working papers, policy briefs, interviews, journal articles, and e-books about international relations.

CIAO is also a resource for teaching materials including original case studies written by leading international affairs experts and course packs of background readings.


Interlibrary Loan

We will attempt to borrow materials for you from other libraries.


Archives

This collection chronicles Franklin College and the American Baptist Church of Indiana. 


Online Resources

Find specific online resources or limit list by subject.

RESET FILTERS
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W
Database Description
ABI/INFORM Complete

Subjects:  Business, Accounting, and Economics

Find full-text journals, dissertations, and working papers.
Search key business and economics periodicals, such as The Economist.
Locate country- and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
Access international coverage of companies and business trends.

Academic Search Premier

Subjects:  All, multidisciplinary

Find full-text for more than 4,000 scholarly publications, including full-text for more than 3,100 peer-reviewed journals.

Use the EBSCO App (iTunes or Android).  Get instructions here:  EBSCO App Directions.

AccessScience

Subjects:  Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Environmental Science, Mathematics, and Computer Science

Find reference material from all major scientific disciplines.
Access links to primary research material, videos, and exclusive animations.

Agricola

Subjects:  Biology and Environmental Science

Access citations in these subject areas: botany, biotechnology, forestry and agriculture and more.

American Chemical Society

Subjects:  Chemistry

Search the index and full-text of over 30 journals published by the American Chemical Society.

Biology Journals

Subjects:  Biology and Environmental Science

Access over 370 titles, with more than 325 available in full-text.
Search a wide range of biology-related topics, such as Botany, Environmental Studies, and Microbiology.

Biomedical Reference Collection

Subjects:  Athletic Training, Biology, Chemistry

Access full-text for over 100 journals in a variety of areas pertaining to medical study.

BioOne

Subjects:  Biology and Environmental Science

Locate full-text journals covering the biological, ecological, and environmental disciplines.

Business Source Premier

Subjects:  Accounting, Business, and Economics

Search the index of over 1500 titles and full-text for nearly 960 business periodicals.
Retrieve company profiles and Datamonitor reports.

Use the EBSCO App (iTunes or Android).  Get instructions here:  EBSCO App Directions.

Catalog of US Government Publications

Subject: Political Science

Access the Monthly Catalog of US Government Publications.